Staff Directory | Girl Scouts

Executive Office

Susan DouglasSusan Douglas
Susan Douglas

Chief Executive Officer sdouglas@gswrc.org

Cindi WaylandCindi Wayland
Cindi Wayland

Finance Director cwayland@gswrc.org

Becky WilliamsBecky Williams
Becky Williams

Staff Accountant II finance@gswrc.org

Sarah LewisSarah Lewis
Sarah Lewis

Executive Assistant slewis@gswrc.org

Angie TinchAngie Tinch
Angie Tinch

Chief Strategy Officer atinch@gswrc.org

Cindi GriffithCindi Griffith
Cindi Griffith

Volunteer Services Director cgriffith@gswrc.org

Staff by Department

Sherri PowersSherri Powers
Sherri Powers

Camp & Outdoor Programming Director spowers@gswrc.org Camp Name: Sky

Anne FrazierAnne Frazier
Anne Frazier

Camp Administrator afrazier@gswrc.org Camp Name: Frazier

Reid JonesReid Jones
Reid Jones

Property Maintenance

Mary BurkartMary Burkart
Mary Burkart

Camp Manager mburkart@gswrc.org Camp Name: Raccoon

Suzanne GreerSuzanne Greer
Suzanne Greer

Property Manager sgreer@gswrc.org Camp Name: Suess

Linda GrubenLinda Gruben
Linda Gruben

Outdoor Program Specialist lgruben@gswrc.org Camp Name: Lightning

Ed HildrethEd Hildreth
Ed Hildreth

Camp Property Specialist

Carolyn McNerneyCarolyn McNerney
Carolyn McNerney

Product Program Director cmcnerney@gswrc.org

Lynette KamarkLynette Kamark
Lynette Kamark

Product Program Coordinator lkamark@gswrc.org

Tammy DurhamTammy Durham
Tammy Durham

Director of Strategic Partnerships tdurham@gswrc.org

Haleigh McGrawHaleigh McGraw
Haleigh McGraw

Director of Communications hmcgraw@gswrc.org

Latricia WalkerLatricia Walker
Latricia Walker

Data & IT Director lwalker@gswrc.org

Liz BlairLiz Blair
Liz Blair

Digital Media Specialist lblair@gswrc.org

Taylor JaureguiTaylor Jauregui
Taylor Jauregui

Fund Development Manager tjauregui@gswrc.org

Shannon BaileyShannon Bailey
Shannon Bailey

Customer Engagement Manager sbailey@gswrc.org

Deb BlackDeb Black
Deb Black

Program Manager dblack@gswrc.org

Julie MackeJulie Macke
Julie Macke

Community Engagement & Recruitment Manager jmacke@gswrc.org

Ashley SafranAshley Safran
Ashley Safran

Program Manager asafran@gswrc.org

Caitlin RobinsonCaitlin Robinson
Caitlin Robinson

Older Girl Programming Coordinator crobinson@gswrc.org

Tara Hamilton Tara Hamilton
Tara Hamilton

Volunteer Services Manager thamilton@gswrc.org

Mandy FaulconerMandy Faulconer
Mandy Faulconer

Program Events Coordinator mfaulconer@gswrc.org

Shelby HesterShelby Hester
Shelby Hester

Community Recruitment & Engagement Specialist shester@gswrc.org

Cheyenne LongCheyenne Long
Cheyenne Long

Customer Service Specialist frontdesk3@gswrc.org

Kaitlyn LawsonKaitlyn Lawson
Kaitlyn Lawson

Community Recruitment and Engagement Specialist klawson@gswrc.org

Hannah SwegmanHannah Swegman
Hannah Swegman

Community Recruitment and Engagement Specialist hswegman@gswrc.org

Ashley ArrasmithAshley Arrasmith
Ashley Arrasmith

Community Recruitment & Engagement Specialist aarrasmith@gswrc.org

Kristina FreemanKristina Freeman
Kristina Freeman

Community Recruitment and Engagement Specialist kfreeman@gswrc.org

Michelle Steele-CarrolMichelle Steele-Carrol
Michelle Steele-Carrol

Customer Service Specialist frontdesk@gswrc.org

Melissa WallaceMelissa Wallace
Melissa Wallace

Volunteer Engagement & Support Specialist mwallace@gswrc.org

Lu JohnsLu Johns
Lu Johns

Community Recruitment & Engagement Specialist ljohns@gswrc.org

Samantha BrothersSamantha Brothers
Samantha Brothers

Community Recruitment & Engagement Specialist sbrothers@gswrc.org