Event List

AUGUST 2015
 


image description unavailable
Troop Camp Training - 8/29/15

Date: Sat Aug 29 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 30 2015, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Take this training to prepare for camping with your troop.

SEPTEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Girls of American History - Pioneer Times, a Doll and Me Encampment

Date: Fri Sep 18 2015, 6:00 PM - Sat Sep 19 2015, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Learn about culture 150 years ago!

image description unavailable
Green Dot Training

Date: Tue Sep 22 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Learn the keys to anti-bullying and how to teach them to your troop.

image description unavailable
Gold Award Training

Date: Wed Sep 30 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Come and learn the steps to earning the Highest Award in Girl Scouting!

OCTOBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Troop Camp Training - 10/3/15

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 4 2015, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Shawano

Take this training to prepare for camping with your troop.

image description unavailable
Green Dot Training

Date: Tue Oct 6 2015, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ashland Service Center

image description unavailable
Kentucky Horse Park Ontime Registration Celebration

Date: Sat Oct 10 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Horse Park

Kick off the Girl Scout year with us at the Kentucky Horse Park!

image description unavailable
Bronze & Silver Award Training

Date: Wed Oct 14 2015, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Learn the steps to earning the Girl Scout Bronze and Silver Awards!

image description unavailable
High Adventure

Date: Fri Oct 16 2015, 7:00 PM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Enjoy an action packed weekend at Camp Judy Layne!

image description unavailable
Ballet Up Close & Personal - Presented by the Kentucky Ballet Theatre

Date: Sun Oct 18 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Downtown Arts Center - Lexington

Watch ballet come alive!

image description unavailable
Spooks & Spirits - Day of the Dead

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 1:30 PM - Sun Oct 25 2015, 9:30 AM

Location: Camp Shawano

Celebrate the Day of the Dead at Camp Shawano!

image description unavailable
Spooky Spa-tacular

Date: Fri Oct 30 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: The Pink Party Palace

Girls will enjoy a manicure and facial at this Spa-tacular event!

NOVEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Making Games Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Liberty Hall Historic Site

Go back in time in this badge making workshop!

image description unavailable
Girls in Engineering, Math and Science (GEMS)

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: University of Kentucky

Join us at our annual Girls in Engineering, Math and Science (GEMS) event!

DECEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Mom and Me Holiday Tea - 12/5/15

Date: Sat Dec 5 2015, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: The Pink Party Palace

Girl Scouts learn about etiquette!

image description unavailable
Mom and Me Holiday Tea - 12/12/15

Date: Sat Dec 12 2015, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: The Pink Party Palace

Girl Scouts learn about etiquette!

image description unavailable
The Nutcracker Ballet - 12/12/15

Date: Sat Dec 12 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Lexington Opera House

Enjoy this timeless holiday classic!

image description unavailable
The Nutcracker Ballet - 12/13/15

Date: Sun Dec 13 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Lexington Opera House

Enjoy this timeless holiday classic!

FEBRUARY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Beary Berry Valentine Lock-in

Date: Fri Feb 12 2016, 8:00 PM - Sat Feb 13 2016, 8:00 AM

Location: The Pink Party Palace

Celebrate Valentine's Day by attending this berry wonderful event!

MARCH 2016
 


image description unavailable
Director's Choice - Kentucky Ballet Theatre

Date: Sun Mar 20 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Singletary Center for the Arts - University of Kentucky

Let your love for ballet grow!

MAY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Spa-Dee-Da with Mom

Date: Sat May 7 2016, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: The Pink Party Palace

Enjoy a Spa day with Mom for Mother's Day!