side menu icon

Event List

To find events by location, you may search by ZIP codeĀ or City.

Refund Policy: To receive a refund for registration for a Council Sponsored event you must notify the Council no less than 2 weeks prior to the event date. If the event is canceled by the Council, you will receive a full refund.

Having trouble registering online? Download a paper registration form here!

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Troop Camp Training - 5/20/17

Date: Sat May 20, 9:00 AM - Sun May 21, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

image description unavailable
Second Annual Talent Showcase

Date: Sun May 21, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Location: Hopeful Lutheran Church

image description unavailable
Legends Lock-In: "Super Girl Scouts"

Date: Fri May 26, 6:00 PM - Sat May 27, 9:00 AM

Location: Whitaker Bank Ballpark

Girl Scout Lock-In

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Summer Palooza at Coney Island

Date: Sun Jun 11, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: Coney Island

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 6/13/17 Evening

Date: Tue Jun 13, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Florence Freedom Girl Scout Campout

Date: Fri Jul 14, 6:00 PM - Sat Jul 15, 8:00 AM

Location: Florence Freedom Ballpark

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 7/20/17 Evening

Date: Thu Jul 20, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 8/17/17 Morning

Date: Thu Aug 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 8/22/17 Evening

Date: Tue Aug 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/7/17 Morning

Date: Thu Sep 07, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/9/17 Morning

Date: Sat Sep 09, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/12/17 Evening

Date: Tue Sep 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Wicked Broadway Series

Date: Wed Sep 13, 12:00 AM - Sun Oct 15, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/14/17 Morning

Date: Thu Sep 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/20/17 Evening

Date: Wed Sep 20, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/21/17 Morning

Date: Thu Sep 21, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Junior Jeweler Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Sep 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Historical Society

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/26/17 Evening

Date: Tue Sep 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 9/28/17 Morning

Date: Thu Sep 28, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/3/17 Evening

Date: Tue Oct 03, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/5/17 Morning

Date: Thu Oct 05, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/11/17 Evening

Date: Wed Oct 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/14/17 Morning

Date: Sat Oct 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/17/17 Evening

Date: Tue Oct 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/19/17 Morning

Date: Thu Oct 19, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/25/17 Evening

Date: Wed Oct 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 10/26/17 Morning

Date: Thu Oct 26, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Finding Neverland Broadway Series

Date: Tue Nov 07, 12:00 AM - Sun Nov 19, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 11/9/17 Morning

Date: Thu Nov 09, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
2017 Girls in Engineering, Math and Science

Date: Sat Nov 11, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: University of Kentucky: Singletary Arts Center

Come discover why G.E.M.S is such a "joule!"

image description unavailable
Much Ado About Caving

Date: Sat Nov 11, 6:00 PM - Sun Nov 12, 11:00 AM

Location: Blue Springs Caverns

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts - 11/14/17 Evening

Date: Tue Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
A Christmas Story Broadway Series

Date: Tue Dec 05, 12:00 AM - Sun Dec 10, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Waitress Broadway Series

Date: Tue Jan 09, 12:00 AM - Sun Jan 21, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

FEBRUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
School of Rock Broadway Series

Date: Wed Feb 21, 12:00 AM - Sun Mar 04, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

MARCH 2018
 


image description unavailable
Chicago Broadway Series

Date: Tue Mar 20, 12:00 AM - Sun Mar 25, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
The King and I Broadway Series

Date: Tue Apr 10, 12:00 AM - Sun Apr 22, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Disney's Aladdin Broadway Series

Date: Tue May 29, 12:00 AM - Sun Jun 10, 12:00 AM

Location: Aronoff Center for the Arts