side menu icon

Event List

To find events by location, you may search by ZIP codeĀ or City.

Refund Policy: To receive a refund for registration for a Council Sponsored event you must notify the Council no less than 2 weeks prior to the event date. If the event is canceled by the Council, you will receive a full refund.

Having trouble registering online? Download a paper registration form here!

JUNE 2016
 


image description unavailable
CIT II (Counselor in Training 2)

Date: Sun Jun 05, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 10, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Counselor in Training 2!

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Thu Jun 09, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
Troop Camp Training

Date: Fri Jun 10, 6:00 PM - Sun Jun 12, 12:00 PM

Location: Cumberland Gap National Park Campground

image description unavailable
2016 Award Ceremony

Date: Sun Jun 12, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Embassy Suites - Lexington

Come celebrate with us!

image description unavailable
Troop Camp Wilderness Survival - Session 1

Date: Sun Jun 12, 3:00 PM - Tue Jun 14, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Troop Camp Wilderness Survival - Session 1

image description unavailable
Troop Camp Wilderness Survival - Session 2

Date: Wed Jun 15, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 17, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Troop Camp Wilderness Survival - Session 2

image description unavailable
Hike with Mrs. Kentucky

Date: Sat Jun 18, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Cumberland Falls State Park

image description unavailable
Camp Judy Layne's Summer Olympics

Date: Sun Jun 19, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 24, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Camp Judy Layne's Summer Olympics

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Sat Jun 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
Camper Sample - Session 1

Date: Sun Jun 26, 3:00 PM - Tue Jun 28, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Camper Sample - Session 1

JULY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Camper Sampler - Session 2

Date: Wed Jul 06, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 08, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Camper Sampler - Session 2

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Wed Jul 06, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
My Favorite Guy

Date: Fri Jul 08, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

My Favorite Guy

image description unavailable
Super Heroes

Date: Sat Jul 09, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

First Aide Weekend

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sampler at the Explorium

Date: Sat Jul 09, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Explorium of Lexington

Let's explore!

image description unavailable
CIT I (Counselor in Training 1)

Date: Sun Jul 10, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 22, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

CIT I (Counselor in Training 1)

image description unavailable
Water Week

Date: Sun Jul 10, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 15, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Water Week

image description unavailable
Epic Quest

Date: Sun Jul 17, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 22, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Epic Quest

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Thu Jul 21, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
Florence Freedom Girl Scout Campout

Date: Fri Jul 22, 6:00 PM - Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM

Location: Florence Freedom/UC Health Stadium

Florence Freedom Girl Scout Campout

image description unavailable
Camp Stars at Camp Richard Clark

Date: Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Camp Stars at Camp Richard Clark

image description unavailable
Mom & Me

Date: Sun Jul 24, 3:00 PM - Tue Jul 26, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

Mom & Me

image description unavailable
My Favorite Gal

Date: Wed Jul 27, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

My Favorite Gal

AUGUST 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Thu Aug 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
105th Kick-Off Girl Scout Extravaganza

Date: Sat Aug 13, 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Kingdom

105th Kick-Off Celebration

image description unavailable
Girl-A-Palooza

Date: Sat Aug 20, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: London Service Center

Let's hear it for the Girls!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts Training - 8/23/16 Morning

Date: Tue Aug 23, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Sat Aug 27, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts Training - 8/30/16 Evening

Date: Tue Aug 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Sat Sep 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Thu Sep 22, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

OCTOBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Tue Oct 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts Training - 10/11/16 Evening

Date: Tue Oct 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
Welcome to Girl Scouts Training - 10/19/16 Morning

Date: Wed Oct 19, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Lexington Service Center

Welcome to Girl Scouts!

image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Tue Oct 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

NOVEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Wed Nov 30, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center

DECEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
First Aid and CPR Training

Date: Thu Dec 15, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Erlanger Service Center