side menu icon

Event List

To find events by location, you may search by ZIP codeĀ or City.

Having trouble registering online? Download a paper registration form here!

FEBRUARY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Cookie Booth Sales!

Date: Sat Feb 6 2016, 12:00 AM - Sat Mar 26 2016, 12:45 AM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
Cupcake Wars Valentine Edition

Date: Sat Feb 13 2016, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: White Hall Elementary

Join us for a sweet competition!

image description unavailable
Valentine Sock Hop

Date: Sat Feb 13 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: National Guard Armory at Bluegrass Airport

Come and dance the night away!

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training

Date: Fri Feb 19 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun Feb 21 2016, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shawano

Program Aide Training

image description unavailable
Thinking Day

Date: Sat Feb 20 2016, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Tates Creek Christian Church

Join us on a trip around the world!

image description unavailable
Book Artist Workshop

Date: Mon Feb 22 2016, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Paul Sawyer Public Library

Book Artist

image description unavailable
UDF Forms due for 3/2/16 Sweep

Date: Wed Feb 24 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
National Cookie Weekend!

Date: Fri Feb 26 2016, 12:00 AM - Sun Feb 28 2016, 12:00 AM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

MARCH 2016
 


image description unavailable
Cookie Sale Bank Sweep!

Date: Wed Mar 2 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
Camp Stars at Camp Cardinal 03/05/16

Date: Sat Mar 5 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Camp Stars at Camp Cardinal 03/05/16

image description unavailable
Social Butterfly Workshop

Date: Sat Mar 5 2016, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Liberty Hall Historic Site

Enhance your etiquette skills on this journey back in time!

image description unavailable
Me and My Gal, Daisy Tea Party

Date: Sat Mar 5 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: St. Timothys Church - Brodcick Hall

Enjoy an afternoon tea with your girl!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sunday (My Promise, My Faith)

Date: Sun Mar 6 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Living Hope Fellowship

Celebrate Girl Scout Sunday with Troop 807!

image description unavailable
Winter Hike

Date: Mon Mar 7 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Camp Shawano

Winter Hike

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - 3/12/2016

Date: Sat Mar 12 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Location: Florence United Methodist Church

Become a Program Aide!

image description unavailable
Happy 104th Birthday! Girl Scouts Skating Party

Date: Sat Mar 12 2016, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Richmond Skate Center

Happy Birthday Girl Scouting!!

image description unavailable
Pampered Camper

Date: Sat Mar 12 2016, 6:30 PM - Sun Mar 13 2016, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shawano

Pampered Camper

image description unavailable
UDF Forms due for 3/23/16 Sweep!

Date: Wed Mar 16 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
Stop, Drop, and Roll

Date: Thu Mar 17 2016, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Stop, Drop, and Roll

image description unavailable
Director's Choice - Kentucky Ballet Theatre

Date: Sun Mar 20 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Singletary Center for the Arts - University of Kentucky

Let your love for ballet grow!

image description unavailable
Spring Roller Skating

Date: Mon Mar 21 2016, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Champs Entertainment Center

Skate into Spring at this fun event!

image description unavailable
Cookie Sale Back Sweep

Date: Wed Mar 23 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
UDF Forms due for 3/30/16 Sweep

Date: Thu Mar 24 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
Cookie Sale Bank Sweep

Date: Wed Mar 30 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

image description unavailable
Transfers and Recognitions Due in SNAP!

Date: Wed Mar 30 2016, 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Kentucky's Wilderness Road

APRIL 2016
 


image description unavailable
Reforest Frankfort

Date: Sat Apr 2 2016, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Kentucky State University

Help Kentucky Grow!

image description unavailable
Pioneer Girls

Date: Wed Apr 6 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Pioneer Girls

image description unavailable
I See Where You're Coming From

Date: Fri Apr 8 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun Apr 10 2016, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shawano

I See Where You're Coming From Workshop

image description unavailable
Brownie Engineering

Date: Sat Apr 9 2016, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Science Center

image description unavailable
Teddy Bear Tea Party

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Gardenside Christian Church

Bring your favorite stuffed animal along and earn a patch together!

image description unavailable
Junior Coding

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Science Center

image description unavailable
Brownie First Aid

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: University of Kentucky College of Nursing

Brownie First Aid

image description unavailable
Daisy Petal Workshop

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Daisy Pedal Workshop

image description unavailable
Rockets and Hot Air Balloons

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 6:00 PM - Sun Apr 17 2016, 9:00 AM

Location: Kentucky Science Center

Enjoy this overnight aerial experience at the Kentucky Science Center!

image description unavailable
Girls in Golf Clinic

Date: Sat Apr 23 2016, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Lakeview Golf Course

Girls Golf

image description unavailable
Tie Dye Fun Day

Date: Sat Apr 23 2016, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Shawano - Sky Ridge Shelter

image description unavailable
Living Legacy Bugs Day Workshop

Date: Sat Apr 23 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: University of Kentucky

Living Legacy Bugs Day Workshop

image description unavailable
Up the Crow's Nest

Date: Fri Apr 29 2016, 6:30 PM - Sun May 1 2016, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Shawano

Volunteers enjoy a special weekend of fun just for you and your girls!

image description unavailable
TLC High Adventure Weekend

Date: Fri Apr 29 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun May 1 2016, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Judy Layne

High Adventure Weekend

image description unavailable
Daisy Animal Exploration

Date: Sat Apr 30 2016, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Science Center

MAY 2016
 


image description unavailable
STEAM Collaboration

Date: Sat May 14 2016, 6:00 PM - Sun May 15 2016, 9:00 AM

Location: Kentucky Science Center

Enjoy this overnight adventure at the Kentucky Science Center!

image description unavailable
Out & About Training - 5/20/16

Date: Fri May 20 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Camp Whippoorwill

Enjoy the outdoors with this introductory training!

image description unavailable
Troop Camp Training - 5/21/16

Date: Sat May 21 2016, 8:30 AM - Sun May 22 2016, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Whippoowill

Take this training to prepare for camping with your troop.

image description unavailable
Dance on the Lawn

Date: Sat May 21 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Dance on the Lawn

image description unavailable
The Little Mermaid

Date: Sat May 21 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Lexington Opera House

Enjoy this classic tale with your troop!

image description unavailable
Camp Stars at Camp Cardinal 05/22/16

Date: Sun May 22 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Camp Stars at Camp Cardinal 05/22/16

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Prom

Date: Sun May 22 2016, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Camp Shawano

Girl Scout Prom

JUNE 2016
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Opportunities

Date: Fri Jun 10 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun Jun 12 2016, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Outdoor Opportunities

image description unavailable
2016 Award Ceremony

Date: Sun Jun 12 2016, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Embassy Suites - Lexington

Come celebrate with us!

image description unavailable
Sports Camp Weekend

Date: Fri Jun 24 2016, 7:00 PM - Sat Jun 25 2016, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Cardinal

Sports Camp Weekend

JULY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Super Heroes

Date: Fri Jul 8 2016, 7:00 PM - Sat Jul 9 2016, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

First Aide Weekend

image description unavailable
Camp Stars at Camp Richard Clark

Date: Sat Jul 23 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Richard Clark

Camp Stars at Camp Richard Clark