Staff Directory | Girl Scouts

Executive Office

Susan DouglasSusan Douglas
Susan Douglas

Chief Executive Officer

Cindi WaylandCindi Wayland
Cindi Wayland

Finance Director

Becky WilliamsBecky Williams
Becky Williams

Staff Accountant II

Sarah LewisSarah Lewis
Sarah Lewis

Executive Assitant

Staff by Department

Sherri PowersSherri Powers
Sherri Powers

Camp & Outdoor Programming Director

Mary BurkhartMary Burkhart
Mary Burkhart

Camp Manager

Carolyn McNerneyCarolyn McNerney
Carolyn McNerney

Product Program Director

Lynette KamarkLynette Kamark
Lynette Kamark

Product Program Coordinator

Deidra FajackDeidra Fajack
Deidra Fajack

Capital Campaign Director

Haleigh McGrawHaleigh McGraw
Haleigh McGraw

Communications & Brand Director

Tammy DurhamTammy Durham
Tammy Durham

Director of Grants & Community Engagement

Deb HarrisonDeb Harrison
Deb Harrison

Membership & Program Manager

Shannon BaileyShannon Bailey
Shannon Bailey

Membership Manager

Ashley SafranAshley Safran
Ashley Safran

Membership & Program Manager

Tara Hamilton Tara Hamilton
Tara Hamilton

Volunteer Services Manager

Latricia WalkerLatricia Walker
Latricia Walker

Data & IT Manager

Stephanie ColleyStephanie Colley
Stephanie Colley

Program & Shop Specialist

Ashley StephensonAshley Stephenson
Ashley Stephenson

Customer Service Specialist

Julie MackeJulie Macke
Julie Macke

Specialist: Alexandria, Bridges, Boone, Cold Spring, Highland Heights, and Owen

Ashley ArrasmithAshley Arrasmith
Ashley Arrasmith

Membership Specialist Serving: Mason, Fleming, Robertson, and Bracken counties aarrasmith@gswrc.

Hannah SwegmanHannah Swegman
Hannah Swegman

Boone, Bridges, Bromley, Ft Mitchell, Grant, Pendleton, Villa Hills


Membership Specialist Serving: Floyd, Magoffin, Pike, Powell and Wolfe counties

Michelle Steele-CarrolMichelle Steele-Carrol
Michelle Steele-Carrol

Customer Service Specialist

Becca DuncanBecca Duncan
Becca Duncan

Casey, Clinton, Leslie, Lincoln, McCreary, Perry, Pulaski Russel Wayne Whitley


Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Harlan, Knott, Knox, Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Letcher, Rockcastle

Angie TinchAngie Tinch
Angie Tinch

Special Projects Director

Cindi GriffithCindi Griffith
Cindi Griffith

Volunteer Services Director