Contact Us

Administration and Operation

You can contact the staff below at 1-800-475-2621 unless otherwise noted below.

For general questions or concerns please contact us at
Susan Douglas Chief Executive Officer ext. 233
  Business and Finance  
Tina Sidebotham COO - Business & Finance ext. 228
Cynthia Wayland Accounting Manager ext. 227
Pat Wilson Accounting Specialist ext. 226
Melanie Quisenberry Human Resources Director ext. 241
  Volunteer Development & Product Sales  
Ruby Webster Director of Youth Services 800-716-6162 ext. 11
Cindi Griffith Volunteer Leadership Director 866-972-5023
Carolyn McNerney Product Sales Director 800-716-6162
  Program, Property and Camp  
Susan Miller Program Services Director ext. 224
Kristina Rouland MVP Program Manager ext. 245
Leann Duty Camp and Recruitment Coordinator- Camp Judy Layne  
Emily Diehl Camp and Recruitment Coordinator- Camp Shawano ext. 217
Jim Haney Site Manager - Camp Cardinal  
   Communications & Fund Development  
Sarah Wahlstedt Research & Development ext. 219
Haleigh McGraw Information Marketing Director ext. 232
Ethan Smith Fund Development Coordinator ext. 240
Tammy Durham Grants Administrator ext. 238
Patty Graves Property Manager ext. 236
Lisa Runion Project Manager ext. 235

Membership, Volunteer and Program Teams

  Ken-O-Valley / Jenny Wiley East  
Ashland Service Center 207 16th St, Rm 400, Ashland, 41101 866-972-5023
Ruby Webster Director of Youth Services  
Karen Conn Membership Specialist  
Nicole Hemlepp Membership Specialist  
Cindi Griffith Volunteer Development Director  
Eileen Worthington Customer Service Specialist  
Morehead Office 275 E Main St, Morehead, 40351 606-784-7292
OPEN Membership Specialist  
  Mountain Laurel / Jenny Wiley West  
London Service Center 63 Waco Drive, London, 40741 855-378-3403
Angie Tinch Membership Center Director  
OPEN Membership Specialist   
Terry Brewer Membership Specialist  
Robyn Denney Customer Service Specialist  
Jackson Office PO Box 1071, Jackson, 41339 606-693-6067
Marissa Manns Membership Specialist  
Lexington Service Center 2277 Executive Dr, Lexington, 40505 800-475-2621
Angie Tinch Membership Center Director ext. 213
Carlye Michael Manager of Membership Services ext. 216
Lynise Jackson Membership Specialist ext. 214
OPEN Membership Specialist ext. 215
Aja Price Membership Specialist ext. 212
Samantha Kerr Customer Service Specialist ext. 211
  Licking Valley  
Erlanger Service Center 607 Watson Rd, Erlanger, 41018 800-716-6162
Rhonda Ritzi Manager of Membership Services ext. 15
Terri Straub Membership/Outreach Specialist ext. 12
Jamie Bauman Membership Specialist ext. 19
Anna Huff Membership Specialist ext. 16
Carolyn McNerney Product Sales Director ext. 27
Denise Placke Customer Service Specialist ext. 10